

Pursuant to Article 227 of Law 6/2023 of 17 March on Securities Markets and Investment Services, Inmobiliaria Colonial, SOCIMI, S.A. ("Colonial" or the "Company") hereby discloses the following

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Further to the communications of "other relevant information" (with register number 29107 and 29116) relating to the approval of the proposed resolutions submitted to the Extraordinary and Ordinary General Shareholders' Meetings held on June 12, 2024 and June 13, 2024, respectively, as well as the communication of "other relevant information" (with register number 29514) published today relating to the registration of the share capital increase approved by the Extraordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company held on June 12, 2024, the current composition of the Board of Directors of Colonial is as follows:

NAME	POSITION	NATURE OF POST
Mr. Juan José Brugera Clavero	Chairman	"Other external"
Mr. Pedro Viñolas Serra	Chief Executive Officer and Vice-Chairman	Executive
Ms. Silvia Mónica Alonso-Castrillo Allain	Member	Independent
Ms. Ana Bolado Valle	Member	Independent
Mr. Carlos Fernández González	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Juan Carlos García Cañizares	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Miriam González-Amézqueta López	Member	Independent
Sheikh Ali Jassim M. J. Al-Thani	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Felipe Matías Caviedes	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Begoña Orgambide García	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Ana Peralta Moreno	Member	Independent
Mr. Manuel Puig Rocha	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Giuliano Rotondo	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Elena Salgado Méndez	Member	Proprietary

On the other hand, the Board of Directors of the Company, following a supporting report from the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, has agreed to appoint Ms. Ana Bolado Valle and Mr. Felipe Matías Caviedes as new members of the Executive Committee. In this regard, the Executive Committee is comprised of the following members:

NAME	POSITION	NATURE OF POST
Mr. Juan José Brugera Clavero	Chairman	"Other external"
Mr. Pedro Viñolas Serra	Member	Executive
Ms. Ana Bolado Valle	Member	Independent
Mr. Carlos Fernández González	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Juan Carlos García Cañizares	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Felipe Matías Caviedes	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Giuliano Rotondo	Member	Proprietary

T Colonial

Additionally, the Board of Directors of Colonial, following a supporting report from the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, has agreed to appoint Ms. Ana Peralta Moreno and Ms. Elena Salgado Méndez as new members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. In this regard, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is comprised of the following members:

NAME	POSITION	NATURE OF POST
Ms. Ana Bolado Valle	Chairwoman	Independent
Ms. Silvia Mónica Alonso-Castrillo Allain	Member	Independent
Mr. Juan Carlos García Cañizares	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Ana Peralta Moreno	Member	Independent
Ms. Elena Salgado Méndez	Member	Proprietary

Finally, as a consequence of the fact that four years had elapsed since the appointment of Ms. Ana Peralta Moreno as Chairwoman of the Audit and Control Committee, it has been approved the appointment of Ms. Miriam González-Amézqueta as new Chairwoman of the Audit and Control Committee. In this regard, the Audit and Control Committee is composed as follows:

NAME	POSITION	NATURE OF POST
Ms. Miriam González-Amézqueta	Chairwoman	Independent
Ms. Ana Bolado Valle	Member	Independent
Ms. Begoña Orgambide García	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Ana Peralta Moreno	Member	Independent

In Madrid, July 3, 2024.